Location: Default passwords

Discussion: what is thisReported This is a featured thread

Showing 3 posts
maks7__
maks7__
what is this
Dec 16 2006, 4:09 PM EST | Post edited: Dec 16 2006, 4:09 PM EST
can any1 explain it............... well i know a site from where u can get sereial nos, cracks of any software any version..........but beware when u click on any of software name(whose key u need ) .........a small window opens which has the key............along with it the site starts to download trojans by itself on ur hard disk.... the site is http://www.seriall.com 5  out of 6 found this valuable. Do you?    
Keyword tags: None

Posted Anonymously
1. RE: what is this
Dec 16 2006, 11:06 PM EST | Post edited: Dec 16 2006, 11:06 PM EST
dont touch dat site..

u may put ur request here .. n get d result same day..
Do you find this valuable?    
MDK
MDK
2. RE: what is this
Dec 1 2007, 9:34 AM EST | Post edited: Dec 1 2007, 9:34 AM EST
well look what the site is called lol. its pretty obvious its a scam. be smart dont be a retard.

WAREZ is the way to do it
Do you find this valuable?